New books!

by

The new books are amazing! They have a few surprises, and I think cp really outdid themselves. Sorry to those who are looking for the vid tutorial, but I messed up with it, so it’s not availible right now. 😦

~Narniapengi

15 Responses to “New books!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    Your tutorial was great…but I am dead in the water. Nothing happens for me. I click on the book I click on the example or turn the page that…… nothing there. I wait to see if something is going to show….. nothing. HMMM very frustrating!

  2. zipo7 Says:

    Finally!!! My computer had a hard time recognizing the download. About the 12th time… the words came in on the page! Thank you for your patience! And your help! I got 320 coins on the second book ..I did it first. The puffles I didn’t get anything. Ha! Neat game!

  3. zipo7 Says:

    Games: .swf’s for the new game/books.
    http://media.clubpenguin.com/games/book2/game1.swf

    http://media.clubpenguin.com/games/book1/game1.swf

    Have a good day and enjoy reading and composing! 😛

    Narnia: oooh, thanks a bunch!

  4. narniapengi Says:

    I am so glad to help you out, Zipo! I’m sorry I didn’t really understand what was happening. Sorry your computer took so long!! I had a hard time on the second book, and I still can’t complete the page where you have to move the floor!!

  5. narniapengi Says:

    I just played the 2nd book and got 420 coins! I couldn’t figure out where some of the coins were in the second book.

  6. zipo7 Says:

    WOW!! You must be a ringer!! Amazing!

  7. narniapengi Says:

    😉 I just wanted to find those coins!

  8. Spongekid3 Says:

    They are amzing, they also help kids and people with there typing kids so its edicational aswell.

  9. zipo7 Says:

    I just got 420 on the red book…light bulbs. I can not get the piano to open nor the moving floor to give me a coin. I know it is there…they just are not cooperating. I am so like “giddy” over this to the point of being SILLY about it.!! I love a good challenge.

  10. Spongekid3 Says:

    huh? What do u mean by, I can not get the piano to open nor the moving floor to give me a coin. I know it is there…they just are not cooperating. I don’t know what your talking about…

  11. zipo7 Says:

    Sponge in the red book..the one about light bulbs, if you on the page with the cheerleader/alien, the floor moves. And the page with the light house, the piano should open.

  12. zipo7 Says:

    Well , I am just saying… it all should do something, but maybe not.

  13. narniapengi Says:

    Is it just your computer?? It must be! It works fine on mine. By what you said earlier about how you had to wait until it loaded for the 12th time, it may be a slower computer, or need a new memory chip.

  14. zipo7 Says:

    No it is a new computer. Huge on memory, ram, etc. It is our fire wall. It has like 3 antivirus programs running. We have 4 computers in our house that are all net-working. No bugs getting in. Ha!

  15. narniapengi Says:

    Oooh, good! lol.

Leave a Reply

