check this out!

by

It’s pretty neat! Thank you, Zipo for sharing it!

http://www.clubpenguin.com/cpip/

~Narniapengi

20 Responses to “check this out!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    😛

  2. zipo7 Says:

    I actually preregistered with a spare pengi. I am sure it was not identified, as it went to a blank page…. but I would like to do this. I think it would be fun!

  3. zipo7 Says:

    What do you think about this?

  4. zipo7 Says:

    http://media.clubpenguin.com/artwork/books/library8.swf

  5. zipo7 Says:

    Somebody tell me how these books work? I can not type to them. How can I tell my life’s story? 😥

  6. narniapengi Says:

    um, you can’t type to that URL, I guess. You need to log in to regular CP and do it that way!

  7. zipo7 Says:

    Oh… a little bit of confussion here maybe. I know that is just a swft that I posted earlier. I am actually on CP. I am in the Library. I have no clue what I am doing … or not doing, but I can not do this game thing. HeLP. 😛

  8. zipo7 Says:

    It is hands on…. The book is in my hands… 😕

  9. narniapengi Says:

    I just posted a tutorial!! go check it out! You just have to type the words that you see!

  10. zipo7 Says:

    Oh… thank you!

  11. narniapengi Says:

    yep! I really hope it helps! *is anxious*

  12. zipo7 Says:

    ok… finally my computer recognized it. Geez… I was only getting a blank page . About the 12th time I logged in…the words showed up. Well I got 320 coins on the second book the puffle book I got nothing. Go figure! Ha.. I will try it again. I think it really quite fun. You can change your story each time.

  13. narniapengi Says:

    Nothing on the puffle book? lol!! I do love this idea for the books, it really is pretty well thought out! Might be my new favorite game!

  14. zipo7 Says:

    Yes, I did the puffle book. I got some coins. Very interesting… the sky even moves to get coins. I think this is a great game!

  15. zipo7 Says:

    I did the puffle book several time this morning. 😛 Oh the cheerleader and the floor moving… the floor is just moving. Nothing under it so far! lol

  16. narniapengi Says:

    My LITTLE sister finally got coins beneath the floor. I just haven’t had the patience to do it yet, I’ve just gotten frustrated with that room!

  17. zipo7 Says:

    NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I spent some major time moving that floor until it almost turned completely around. OK….I got to know how ❗ Isn’t this fun to be so excited about a game on cp?

  18. narniapengi Says:

    Hehe! I think it is ok. My sisters (including stell) make fun of me becuase I am older and I get pretty excited at new stuff on club penguin, escpecially pins or clothes. 🙂

  19. zipo7 Says:

    Did you sign up to be a test penguin narnia? I saw you say something on another site. In regard to the beta hats…they are all hacks. Cp trainer and waddle world… and one more . I will think of it. Yah, no one is getting anything on the new test servers from CP. Well not yet anyway.

  20. narniapengi Says:

    Oooh, that’s how! Hm, Hackers! That’s awful! Don’t they know they’re probably just going to be banned? What’s the use?

Leave a Reply

