Guess what………

by

I FINISHED THE JET PACK GAME FOR THE FIRST TIME!!!!!!

wahoo! lol!! 😀 jet-pack.png

I was just talking with Zipo about it, and I thought, hmmm. Why not try it again? lol. I found that I could move a lot faster(my penguin). I didn’t remember being able to go that fast before, maybe it’s one of the updates that Billybob was talking about.

25 Responses to “Guess what………”

  1. cpenricom Says:

    lol
    U never finished it? It so easy 4 me XD
    Cya
    Enricom

  2. 09cole09 Says:

    wow i did not know somone never finshed it before every time i go on it i finsh it 🙄

  3. narniapengi Says:

    😆 yeah, it’s silly I know! I just always gave up before I finished it!

  4. cpfreek Says:

    yea i dont realy play that game at all anymore.i dont realy play any mini games now cuz i dont have a reason to since my peng randylol is banned forever.

  5. narniapengi Says:

    Ugh!!! Have you made a new penguin yet??

  6. cpenricom Says:

    I hate it though
    I played it like 5 times
    Cya
    Enricom

  7. zipo7 Says:

    I am always amazed at the feedback on games. OH, and on the Secret Missions. I don’t think it is all that easy as people like you to think the games and missions are. NOW DON’T CALL MY MOTHER AND TELL HER I AM BEING MEAN….. I am just saying….. I don’t think the games or the missions are that easy as people say they are.
    😉

  8. zipo7 Says:

    There is no shame is admitting… you did not win the game or solve the mission on the first try.

    And I even ask for help! Yes I do! 😆

  9. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    🙂 You JUST FINISHED?? ? Sorry. 🙂

  10. zipo7 Says:

    HUH? Maybe there was a just communications gap stellar. I wasn’t asking for any help or anything. I really don’t know what you are saying in regard to “you just finished”. Maybe you weren’t even talking to me. But we are cool. 😛

  11. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Oh, no, Zipo, I was actually talking to Narniapengi. I didn’t even read your comment. Sorry I didn’t make that one clear.

  12. zipo7 Says:

    o…good. 😛

  13. zipo7 Says:

    I am home today. We had an upset in our house. Our kitty (actually max was very old) died. You would think it was a human being the way we are all acting. We cry all day.

  14. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Hey, we’re on at like the same time! SWEET!

  15. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Whoa, just received the message about your cat. I’m sorry! How long have you had him?

  16. zipo7 Says:

    My mom got him when she was in college. He was here when I was born. He was very old. The vet said he was at least 19 years old. And the vet said he lived a great life because he lived longer than most due to good loving care. Thank you stellar for saying you were sorry. We are like totally shut down in our house today.

  17. zipo7 Says:

    But …. life goes on…. each day will be better. Think happy thoughts!!

  18. narniapengi Says:

    Oh, it was a cat. That is truly awful!! I love cats. What color was he? And WOW! 19 years is a long time for a cat to live.

  19. zipo7 Says:

    He was a main coon. Grey and white with red highlights. At his best he weighed 14 lbs.

    We are better today. We don’t talk about it. We think cheerful thoughts of going away somewhere this weekend.

  20. narniapengi Says:

    I hope things get better, and this passes quickly. Grey and white….beautiful! He sounds gorgeous!

  21. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Main Coon!! That’s the kind of cat I want! Wow. Too bad. 😥

  22. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    But, sadly, I am allergic to cats, dogs, and horses. Who knows what else. And, they are my three fav animals. I tried to ride a horse once and could hardly breath. My eyes were itching like crazy- I hate it, I hate it, I hate it!

  23. zipo7 Says:

    Wow… I bet seasonal allergies are hard on you too. That is too bad.

  24. narniapengi Says:

    It is pretty bad, and I’m glad I am not allergict to anything!!

  25. zipo7 Says:

    I have yet to go back and try this new game. Maybe I will have better success at it now! 😛

Leave a Reply

