New Billybob post!

by

Sounds like March is going to have some fun stuff for us on CP!! Read Billybob’s post, and tell me what you think!

asdf.pngsdfed.png

~Narnia

3 Responses to “New Billybob post!”

  1. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ Says:

    Narnia, what I was trying to say on Club Penguin was, “I have Thursday and Friday off school!!!” Okay now you know what I said!

  2. narniapengi Says:

    lol thanks for telling me! I hate it when you can’t have a good conversation because of the filter on cp.

  3. randylol(not logged into wordpress Says:

    yea i know,its sooo complicated.

Leave a Reply

