PARTY TIME!!!!

by

We are having a party tonight (me and stell) at 5:30 central time!

I know, short notice but we thought we’d try anyway!!

party.pngall are welcome to come!! We’ll look forward to meeting you!

And Zipo, I would love it if you’d come, because I’m still not your buddy! lol. Crystal too!

~Narnia

______________________________________________________

Well, several people did come, such as: Opuspenguin, Justingarret, Zoozoodeem, Antsruleo3, Antsrule02!  So five people came, and it was a lot of fun. Thanks to those who came!!

Here are a few screenshots of us having fun!!

asdfxvc.pngsdfsfds.png

~Narniapengi

p.s. Stell had fun too! She got on after I did, and did some sled races with Opus and Ants. Neat!

11 Responses to “PARTY TIME!!!!”

  1. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ Says:

    Your party rocks!!!!

  2. narniapengi Says:

    lol thanks!! it has been fun!!

  3. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ Says:

    😀

  4. narniapengi Says:

    😉 It was pretty fun!!

  5. Justin Says:

    The party was good!

    Narnia: well, I was kinda disapointed that more people didn’t show up, but it was fun anyway. Thanks for coming!! 😀

  6. Spongekid3 Says:

    u spelled Opuspenquin wrong

  7. narniapengi Says:

    :O I did?? what part?

  8. cpenricom Says:

    I was late 😦

  9. narniapengi Says:

    😉 It’s ok!!

  10. zipo7 Says:

    I posted on Stells. I didn’t see the invitation. Thank you for the invite!

  11. narniapengi Says:

    Oh, yep! 🙂 Sorry you couldn’t make it!

Leave a Reply

