Submarine game!! And Screenhog post..

by

Ok, it is hard but worth it. That was the funnest game!! At the end you get a golden wheel pin, which is awesome!!

I didn’t take more than one screenshots because I was too busy playing the game, lol.

htrgf.pnguntitled1.pngasdfed2.pngdfgbdv.png

 And here is Screenhog for the first time posting!

sdvcxsd1.jpgxcxdc1.pngzxvcdxc.pngzxcxsdcxxc.png

 Awesome!!!

Narnia

7 Responses to “Submarine game!! And Screenhog post..”

  1. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ Says:

    I finished the game but it didn’t give me the pin!!!!!!!

  2. Ξ≡¤ζΘØζΘΦÐΣΣΜ¤≡Ξ Says:

    K I did the game and this time they gave me the pin!

  3. narniapengi Says:

    really? That’s weird!! I love the new pin!

  4. 09cole09 Says:

    i love the pin and LOVE ALL YOU GUYS FOR HELPING ME UNBAN MY PEGNUIN AND NOW HE IS 🙂

  5. 09cole09 Says:

    AND THE GAMES SOO EASY

  6. narniapengi Says:

    😉 Glad you are un-banned!!! That’s great! Yeah, I think the game is almost too easy too, but I still like it. It might be my fav one so far.

  7. Clonez Says:

    I think i’ve seen you on cp before. anyway, i love your site. you can go to mine its
    http://skydays147.wordpress.com
    thank you! u rock

Leave a Reply

