For more pics..

by

If you would like to see the rest of the screenshots of the submarine party, go to my page, “Past Parties.”  🙂

~Narnia

8 Responses to “For more pics..”

  1. 09cole09 Says:

    my penguins banned forever and i just go a new membership is well AHHH

  2. zipo7 Says:

    Hey cole… did you use some bad language maybe to get banned? Just a random thought here. Or maybe that was a random question? LOL

  3. zipo7 Says:

    Too bad that had to happen.

  4. 09cole09 Says:

    i never swear on cp 😦 i just wish i could have him back idc about me beta i just want my 09cole 09 back

  5. Spongekid3 Says:

    or 09cole09, try calling cp maybe that will work.

  6. zipo7 Says:

    oH,,,, I hear your pain cole. But my question still is “What did you get sighted for”. To me… I know you have a potty mouth sometimes..

    Do you know why you were banned?

  7. 09cole09 Says:

    idk and i know i swear but not on cp i am not stuiped

  8. narniapengi Says:

    I’m sorry to hear that, Cole!! That is terrible. You don’t know why you got banned? It seems like everyone says that. I beleive you, it just seems like that’s what happens to everyone. What will your new name be?

Leave a Reply

