Vital everywhere!

by

Tonight I was on CP, and Vital Viper showed up on mammoth. I wanted to get away from the crowds, so I sat away from him. As soon as I did, he came and sat by me! lol. I asked him, “So why ARE you so famous?” And he said, “I don’t know how it all got started!” Then we left for the Ice Berg, and once again I sat away from the crowd and typed, “Vital never talks!”

Not soon after, he made his way over to me, and started dancing then answered, “I do too talk!” I thought it was funny. I’d never had a conversation somewhat with him. He doesn’t even know why he’s so famous!!

vital.png

~Narnia

5 Responses to “Vital everywhere!”

  1. 09cole09 Says:

    ya i talked to him one day is is verry nice

    P.S i am nice 😆

  2. antsrule02 Says:

    I saw him on mammoth a week ago. Someone meant to say “go to the beacon” but he said bacon. Then Viper Viper said he likes Canadian bacon lol.

  3. narniapengi Says:

    Haha! That’s funny! Yes, you are nice, Cole. lol!!

  4. lilguy574 Says:

    thats cooL! and very good edit with your avatar pic!

  5. narniapengi Says:

    Oh, thanks! I should do some more for my “Fun with player cards” page. It’s a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

