Very cool sneak peek!

by

Here is a neat sneak peek for the upcoming party celebrating the Migrator! I do think it’s going to be my favorite, too since I have a fascination for ships, and the sea. Here it is!

snaek.png

~Narnia

2 Responses to “Very cool sneak peek!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    Nice post!! The first so far on this subject!!! Woot to you! I thought it might be something to this affect. An underground room. That is what I think. At first I thought possibly a sub. Still may be. But it sure looks like an underground room. I hope Rock brings us something NEW!!! Baggers can’t be choosers, but something NEW would be great. Thanks narniapengi for this info!

  2. narniapengi Says:

    I think anything would be great, but yes, something new would be AWESOME! 😉 Thanks for the comment!! I like what I am seeing so far. I would love a sort of underwater ship theme! No problem, Zipo!! I am glad I am not too busy with life that I can do it. Thanks for taking time to comment!

Leave a Reply

