Rockhopper and Billybob post

by

Well, in the telescope, you can see Rockhopper rowing away. 😦  You can also see bubbles on the water coming from the Migrator sinking! I wonder about if we are going to save her….

rock.jpg Also, does anyone else want to enter into Sponge’s contest that is currently taking place? Better hurry before you can’t get in!

Billybob post: dwfsdf.jpg

~Narnia

7 Responses to “Rockhopper and Billybob post”

  1. Spongekid3 Says:

    I almost broke my thumb tonight! P.S. Giants Won!
    And like 3 mins ago I got 6 text messages at the same time! It was freaky!

  2. Enricom Says:

    Hey narnia! Could u tell me wat times u go on CP usually? U know, we don’t really meet a lot 😦

    Narnia: I agree! Unfortunatly, I don’t have a certain time I get on, it really is random because I have such a crazy schedule. I can usually try and get on around 3-4:00 central time!

  3. narniapengi Says:

    Woa!! That’s crazy, Sponge! I personally wished Patriots had won, though I am not a big football fan. Did you guys see the Prince Caspian trailer? I watched to superbowl just so that I could see it! lol.

  4. cpenricom Says:

    See? I told u that u were so nice! U even think that non-members should be able to get anywhere lol
    Capiche?
    That made me laugh for a while maybe cos Im Italian
    Enricom

  5. narniapengi Says:

    😉 Awesome! Yes, I do even think that non-members should be able to buy clothes. But then, no CP staff would get paid! Capishe? 😆

  6. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Whoa, what’s with the header??

    Stell

  7. narniapengi Says:

    Just trying it, seeing what people think. 😉

Leave a Reply

