Stage sneak peek!

by

Hmm, what is it?? I think because it looks like a sun on the floor, maybe a western? Yet the screenshot shows what looks like judges seats. What do YOU think?

newspaper.jpg

~Narnia

Stell’s Edit:
Wow, this is a first. I never get to edit my older sister’s posts…. just let me live this moment. Just kidding!!!!
Ok, I’ve made a tutorial for Sponge, and this one shows how to do it without the font box.

Here you go. Click to enlarge.

tutorial.png

25 Responses to “Stage sneak peek!”

  1. Spongekid3 Says:

    American Idol!

  2. narniapengi Says:

    lolz that would be funny. Could be!

  3. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Exactly my thoughts, Sponge.

  4. Ben10 Dude! Says:

    I think it has some thing to do with Cheer leading auditions. If u saw the newspaper today would have seen what looked like the outline of a cheerleader. Can’t be certain though, since u said there was something like a picture of the sun on the floor…. Who knows!

    Ben10 Dude!

  5. Spongekid3 Says:

    Thank you so much Stellar!

  6. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    You’re welcome. I love to edit pics. Ask me anytime!

  7. Spongekid3 Says:

    Narnia, the weirdest thing Just happend! I went on a random sver and i went to the town to read the news paper. When I was done i closed it and I was about to log out, when i saw Rockhopper! This was my favortie time seeing him because there was not a big croud and he really liked me! I asked him a lot of questions and he responded. When I said really nice things to him like “we will help you with you ship” he said “thanks ye’ It was really cool. We went like everywhere. i took 10 pics. Well cya!

  8. narniapengi Says:

    Awesome, Sponge!! You should put the pics on your site so I can see them1! That is so cool. Yeah, I think it might be a cometition kind of thing at the stage.

  9. Ben10 Dude! Says:

    GUESS WHAT? MY BIRTHDAY IS TOMORROW< ON THE 4th OF FEB! THATS SOOO COOL! I WILL BE IN MAMMOTH TOMORROW TO CELEBRATE! HOPE U CAN COME TOO!

    Ben10 Dude!

  10. Spongekid3 Says:

    Sweet! How old re you going to be?

  11. narniapengi Says:

    Cool! Happy early bday!!

  12. Ben10 Dude! Says:

    I’m 13 now! too bad I didnt go on CP yesterday… I was too busy eating junk and hanging out with my friends! Oh, well! I still had an AWESOME birthday party!

    Ben10 Dude!

  13. narniapengi Says:

    Good!! Junk, eh? 😉 Junk is fun to eat!

  14. Ben10 Dude! Says:

    Obviously! LOL!

    Ben10 Dude!

  15. narniapengi Says:

    I like Mint ice cream, and musketeers!

  16. zipo7 Says:

    We buy Girl Scout mint thins….love them! I got sick on them once. I pigged out on them. LOL

  17. zipo7 Says:

    Wow a day is long when you are home!! geez

  18. zipo7 Says:

    Well long when you are home and can’t go out. I am in jail!!

  19. narniapengi Says:

    😉 I like to think of home as an retreat. I’m never home enough. I am gone all day, then at home around 5:00. I don’t enjoy being away at all.

  20. zipo7 Says:

    Oh…. yes, love my home! Wouldn’t live anywhere else. Well, maybe with my aunt or gram in France!!!! 😛

  21. narniapengi Says:

    Ah, France. A place I would love to visit in my lifetime.

  22. Ben10 Dude! Says:

    I went to Paris! it was awesome! the only part I didn’t like was climbing the Eiffel Tower! it was too high!

    Ben10 Dude!

  23. narniapengi Says:

    Cool! How long were you there? I would also like to go to Israel someday.

  24. b3n10 Says:

    round about one month. I also went to Israel too! isn’t it weird that I’ve already been to countries you want to go to! LOL

    Ben10 Dude!

  25. narniapengi Says:

    You’ve been to Israel??!! Wow!! What touristy stuff did you see?

Leave a Reply

