Arr! Me Migrater be sinkin’!/ tutorial for Sponge

by

Aw!! As you look in the telescope, you can see that the Migrater has broken apart now, and is sinking.

migrater.png 😦 I wonder how or when Rockhopper is going to build a new ship??

~Narnia

Okay, here is how you can type on a pic:

tutor.png

17 Responses to “Arr! Me Migrater be sinkin’!/ tutorial for Sponge”

  1. Spongekid3 Says:

    Np, how do you put your name on the picture? Well I’m gonna go to bed soon. Night!
    ~Peace Out! laterz
    ‘Spongekid3’

  2. narniapengi Says:

    I have a paint program where I can edit pics. Hey, Rockhopper is ion right now, but I can’t remember what server I am on. Just try and find me!!!!

  3. narniapengi Says:

    Uh he’s frozen, thogh. He’s not saying anything at all.

  4. Spongekid3 Says:

    I know I have paint too, but how do you put your name on it? If you do the thing where you right stuff it just puts a white line in the back. How do you put your name on it?

  5. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    You select the “A” button. Then you type. And, Narnia, it’s
    “Migrator”, not “Migrater”.

  6. Spongekid3 Says:

    Ugh I said that, If you press the “A” button in the back it shows a white square. She dose not have that. Np how do you write with out the white square in the background?

  7. {Silence D.} Says:

    Howdy, everyone!

    I would like to apologise for saying “superheroes are lame”. I didn’t mean that. I meant that the Club Penguin superheroes would be no where near the real ones.

    Oh, by the way, I will continue to visit here more often. Hopefully I can make some friends.

    Should I start my own WordPress?

  8. Stell (NLI) Says:

    Silence, you should start one. WordPresses are very fun!!

    Stell

  9. Spongekid3 Says:

    Um I don’t know……

  10. narniapengi Says:

    Hey Sponge, I’ll try and explain it. Or put a tutiorial like screenshot thing up above. You get on paint, click the “A” then you click and drag your mouse over the picture, and let go. You should see the black line blinking, waiting for you to type.

  11. narniapengi Says:

    Silence:
    Hello there!! I have not talked to you in a while. 🙂 It’s ok about the superhero thing, I’d forgotten all about it. It would be awesome if you created a blog of your own, I would love to visit it!

  12. Spongekid3 Says:

    I did that but in the back its white. and dose not like go with the picture. like how did u do it on the picture with the telliscope and where it say Narnia.

  13. Spongekid3 Says:

    I see but on the Telliscope pic there was no white where you type. How do you do that?

  14. narniapengi Says:

    Oooh, I’ll try and put a pic up showing how. My computer isn’t working the best tonight. Just a sec…

  15. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Dear Sponge: I made a tutorial for you. Without the white!!

    It’s on the home page.

  16. Ben10 Dude! Says:

    DO U THINK I SHOULD MAKE A BLOG/WORDPRESS?

    Ben10 Dude

  17. narniapengi Says:

    Go for it, Ben!!

Leave a Reply

