I saw Rockhopper yesterday!

by

I saw him at the beach, and at the ice berg. My sister stellar aslo saw him. 🙂 I got pretty close to him!

34ttr1.png

~Narnia

17 Responses to “I saw Rockhopper yesterday!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    I saw him yesterday on flurry at the dock and then we went to the fort and had a snowball fight. He said rapid fire…and I did.. he laughed and left. It is always a rush!

  2. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    yup. When you’ve got 3 million (and up) people to meet in a few days, things get pretty rushed. I personally think they should make a few more Rockhoppers so they can cover more servers.

  3. Spongekid3 Says:

    Lol! How can they make more Rockhopper’s? There is only one and it should stay like that. I think if that Rockhopper should go on and when he loggs on he is like on ever sever, so wherever he gose he still on ever sever so everyone can meet him. That’s my Idea!

  4. randylol Says:

    yea i saw rh twice yesterday(it could of been 6 times if the roomes he was in werent full)but it doesnt matter cuz i already have the backround from a wile ago. =)

    r.and.y.lol

  5. narniapengi Says:

    🙂 Yeah, that would be funny if there were more than one.

  6. mohd222 Says:

    awesome narnia! I saw him too =)
    pls check my site 😉

  7. 09cole09 Says:

    i have not seen him yet 😦

  8. Spongekid3 Says:

    I’ve seen him 3 times before but not at all on this visit.

  9. narniapengi Says:

    A total time I have ever seen him…..I think 5.

  10. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Me?? Uh, 2.

  11. Spongekid3 Says:

    Hey np, I like sprained my wrist last night (my wrist bent to far and then yeah…) and its hard to type with a cast thing on my hand, so in case something happends on cp can u post about it. I’ll add u to my site as a admin. Thanks that would help alot!

  12. narniapengi Says:

    Sure thing, Sponge!! I am so sorry about your wrist, that is terrible. It must hurt terribly! I haven’t sprained anything in a long time.

  13. Spongekid3 Says:

    Hey Np, my wirst is getting a tiny bit better but still lots of pain. I’m going to put the Pixel Penguins comment in moderation please don’t remove then. I saw you did it but I really like doing them. I will do it when I get back and recoverd. Can you post saying these exact words; Hi, Narniapengi here. Spongekid3 has hert her wrist (Sunday night her wist bent to far and yeah…) so she asked me to take over untill her wirst feels better. Thank You! ~Narniapengi

  14. Spongekid3 Says:

    Never mind, I posed. Go check it out.

  15. narniapengi Says:

    I understand about the Pixel Penguins, I won’t do that or the comments unless you ask me to. I am glad to help out, and I am glad to hear that your wrist feels a little better!

  16. Spongekid3 Says:

    Hey, Opuspenquin got his 1st Spam message! Woo! Thats very important! Soon he’ll have more but haveing you 1st Spam message sounds kinda weird but it means your blog is ready and stuff lol….oww

  17. narniapengi Says:

    Hehe!!! Yeah, that is sooo important! That really means he is getting up there in blogging world. Lolz!! Does “oww” mean your wrist is bugging you?? 😦

Leave a Reply

