Mission 6 guide

by
Ok, I think I’m one of the first people to post this, and thanks to www.mike92.wordpress.com!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mU8rq8a7gVo&eurl=http://mike92.wordpress.com/

Hope you like it.

Stell

Narnia:

Here are some screenshots from the mission! I have to say this mission might be my favorite, it was pretty fun. 🙂

mission.pngrf.pngpuffle.pnganotherd.pngagent.pngmedal.png

~Narnia

5 Responses to “Mission 6 guide”

  1. Sals678 Says:

    Dude I think I just saw you on Mammoth server.
    Is yours a snow igloo?And do you have a yellow puffle and a black one? And a exercise thing on orange rugs with fans?

    If you do so that’s a pretty weird coincidence.
    Spongekid3: I’m really sorry and I know you did not want me to edit the comment. But, I don’t think Np likes people to advertise on her site. I see you want people to go you your blog because you think is really good. People if you want to just go to his blog and check it out; heres the link, http://sals678zev9.blogspot.com

  2. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Wait, Sals, do you mean me, or Narniapengi?

  3. narniapengi Says:

    Well, I have a stone igloo with a black and yellow puffle, and yeah the exercise machine with fans. I opened my igloo. Thanks for stopping by!

  4. Sals678 Says:

    i meant, narnipenga. and that is pretty weird. i like your yellow puffle. did you go see my blog yet?

  5. narniapengi Says:

    Yes, I did!! I am the ananymous person, I didn’t understand how to leave a comment by logging into wordpress. It was confusing.

Leave a Reply

