New Caption uploaded!

by

hey guys!! Go try being funny! Fylipper won the last caption contest!! Congrats, Fyl! 🙂

~Narnia

8 Responses to “New Caption uploaded!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    Fylipper, being the first winner of this fun contest I would like to say… good job done and keep on laughing!

    You forget that you actually won the first caption contest!! Look at the top! 😉

  2. Math Dude a.k.a Math Mod Says:

    narnia i hav a good friend named robo zizzle.
    his site is http://naruto00000.wordpress.com/
    plz add him to our blogroll! by the waythe zeros look like o’s but after naruto there is five zeros!

  3. Fylliper Says:

    Hola!

    It’s Fylliper, and Fyll 🙄

    >>FYLL =]

  4. cpfreek Says:

    narnia,i was just wonderin y im not on ur blog roll?you make me feal bad=(

  5. narniapengi Says:

    Hey Math, I usually just put people I am freinds with, or that I know on Cp on my blogroll. And Math…were have you been? I haven’t talked to you in a while.
    Cpfreek, are you Randylol?? I can’t remember..

  6. zipo7 Says:

    Narniapengi. Possibly my phrasing was confusing to you. I was saying, being the first winner (like me..the first winner) of this fun contest . I should have said, having been the first winner. So sorry Fylliper for spelling your name wrong. I was more intent on congratulating you.

    I should have stayed in bed. lol

  7. narniapengi Says:

    lol!! Tired, huh?

  8. zipo7 Says:

    That was me… my alter ego.. I am phasing out from my prior blogging.

Leave a Reply

