Rumors that the stage theme will be Superheroes!

by

Here is a new post by Billybob:

ffffffffff.png

As you can see in the pic, there is a city. I noticed Billybob said, “Launch” so I am wondering if that was a clue..It would be definetly my favorite stae theme, if it does turn out to be superheroes!

~Narnia

12 Responses to “Rumors that the stage theme will be Superheroes!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    I thought it looked like Seattle’s Space Needle building. That would work! Ah, you like superheroes. Have a particular favorite?

  2. narniapengi Says:

    Hmm…. That is hard..I like Spiderman’s superpowers, but his personality is not my favorite. I would have to say that Elastigirl from the Incredibles is my favorite, though she is not an “original” superhero.

  3. zipo7 Says:

    Yes she’s a keeper for sure. Boy I would have to think on my favorite. I believe the original superheroes were the Fantastic Four. The Thing, Human Torch, Invisable Women and Mr. Fantastic. Of course their names have been changed since then to protect the innocent. HA HA HA~~~

  4. narniapengi Says:

    lol….Susan? Robert? πŸ˜‰

  5. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Hey Narn, check out my post… you have a new job. πŸ˜‰

  6. narniapengi Says:

    Ok!

  7. zipo7 Says:

    Wow, stellar. There is someone you don’t see much of. Funny to see you two conversing on the internet and living in the same house.

  8. {Silence D.} Says:

    Superheroes are so lame!!

  9. narniapengi Says:

    Silence: Why do you say that? Just don’t have any interst in them?
    Zipo, yeah, it is pretty funny! When I get on(which is usually on the library computer since after school I walk to the library) my sister is sometimes online at home.

  10. 09cole09 not loged in Says:

    i dont know what it is BUT its out soon so whoo

    πŸ™‚

  11. vrod Says:

    okay! I think you are right!

  12. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Hi again, Vrod. You kind of apeared out of nowhere. How’d ya hear about us??

    Stell

Leave a Reply

