I saw Vital Viper again…

by

I saw him at the dock. Refresh my memory, but why is he famous again??

vital.png   Here is his player card I took a screenshot a while ago: vital-viper.png

~Narnia

18 Responses to “I saw Vital Viper again…”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    Because is a cool dude? He started that rumor himself! 😉 Sorry, I just had to say that. It is a wonderment isn’t it how this pengis become famous. Like is there criteria printed somewhere? By the way… who said he was famous?

  2. zipo7 Says:

    Hey I just went to Ice Drills site. I saw he was on your blog roll. First time I have been there. OH YAH… the “famous” are all gathered there. Ice got banned. I believe that maybe because the only words any them can say —you mom would wash your mouth out for. Ag may be nice but he’s got a mouth like the rest of them. I think we should starting talking like them. Maybe we could be famous then too! 😛 Maybe that is part of the criteria for being famous. LOL

  3. narniapengi Says:

    I commented earlier, but my post isn’t here…odd! Yes, most “famous” people pn CP do swear, I have also found out. Very bad habit!!

  4. zipo7 Says:

    hey sponge I thought you were gone today

  5. zipo7 Says:

    Oh , I misunderstood what you said at your other site I guess. Hey spongekid, you guys realy don’t “wordup” with you guests there do ya? I think we only chat here .

  6. zipo7 Says:

    Oh just went back at your other site. Yes you did say Thurs.

  7. narniapengi Says:

    Wow, 21??

  8. zipo7 Says:

    How does anyone know that he is 21?

  9. zipo7 Says:

    No way….. Way!

  10. zipo7 Says:

    Hey sponge, I didn’t see any comment about his age. But that was the most annoying music played on that thing, not to mention a bad vid. At 21 he would be a grad student if indeed that was suppose to be a dorm room. I would think he would be living off campus by the age of 21. And that didn’t look like a grad students room. Who knows though. Could be.

  11. narniapengi Says:

    I’ll have to check it out!

  12. narniapengi Says:

    Mod?? You mean for Club Penguin??

  13. narniapengi Says:

    I finally checked out the vid…the music was annoying, the video was grainy, and I’m having a hard time beliving that is really Vital Viper for some reason..

  14. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Hey Narnia, we’re on at the same time.. Are you at the library?

  15. zipo7 Says:

    Well I think it pretty much stinks. HA!

  16. narniapengi Says:

    See you, and have a fun time!! Yeah Stell, I think we were. Sorry I didn’t come back on the same time you posted! 😦

  17. narniapengi Says:

    Hey Guys, this is a scene from one of my fav movies, it’s called Singing In the Rain, I don’t know if you’ve ever watched it before. I love musicals!!

  18. narniapengi Says:

    Here is one more, from Chitty Chitty Bang Bang. Love it!

    Hushabye Mountain:

    Doll in a box:

Leave a Reply

