Wigs, Pin, new clothes, and backgrounds!

by

I like the pin, I think it is a neat idea- a shovel. 🙂 I also like the wigs and clothes, but more so the wigs. I think they are really fun!

new-clothes.pngpin.pngwigs.png  new-back.png

~Narnia

10 Responses to “Wigs, Pin, new clothes, and backgrounds!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    Shovel is ok… just not for the 50th pin. I think it could have been a tad more memorable.

  2. narniapengi Says:

    True. I would have been neat if it had been like a mini penguin.

  3. zipo7 Says:

    Oh that would have been awesome. Even better with a tiny little #50 on it. Woot!

  4. narniapengi Says:

    Hehe! That would have been funny, and good.

  5. zipo7 Says:

    2funny!!!! She would have to move to work for CP. Well she would have to share the royalties if she put the tiny 50 on it. That was my idea. Hey maybe I should take out a patented now before Narniapengi makes a million bucks off of the idea. NO WAIT!! I have this all as proof and I could sue her for millions. 😉 Oh I do hope NP goes to college and then gets married and has children, and then become a grammie too! NP, I think you may have to adopt sponge though before you leave. LOL

  6. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Lol, I’d be auntie Stellar. How nice!!

    I have tons of brothers and sisters, but it would be nice to have you as neices/nephews.
    I probably won’t work for CP when I grow up, I probably will work for NASA someday. I really would like to be involved with the space program.

    Stell

  7. zipo7 Says:

    Hey sponge, that would be way cool!

  8. zipo7 Says:

    NEWS FLASH –Ag got his old site back. I was the second to post! And then the 3rd. One mystery after another.

  9. narniapengi Says:

    wow, that was unexpected!

  10. zipo7 Says:

    Eyup!

Leave a Reply

