Newspaper Issue #116

by

Here it is! The newspaper talks about the new stage production a bit, giving us some clues to ponder, such as, “I was rummaging around in some boxes, and I saw some capes; lots and lots of capes.” A superhero play, perhaps?? I that that would be lots of fun! The new production starts on the 11th.  sdddddd.png

A little bit of talk about the wigs, but not any clues at to what they will look like. I personally liked the last wigs, so I am hoping these will be just as neat.    dddddddd.png

So, the new pin is tomorrow, the wig catalog is tomorrow, and so is the updated clothes catalog. I always think that new clothes are lots of fun, I can’t wait to see them!

new-news.png

~Narnia

One Response to “Newspaper Issue #116”

  1. kitty Says:

    1 comment

Leave a Reply

