New Years party thing?!?!?

by

Hey, well the New years Celebration is on. You can wach the fire works at the Ice Brug and Ski Village.ice.jpg

And there is a pice of the Ice Burg in the telliscope. Got the pic from JG

ice-burg-in-telescope.jpg

Last is you do not know, Today is Kelsey Briggs birthday. She died on Dec. 28 2005 due to Child abuse here is her story. I hope you watch it ALL. If it dose not show up go here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uWow42TCwzg

12 Responses to “New Years party thing?!?!?”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    Nice pics of CP …
    …but who is this little person you posted such a sad vid on?
    A real downer. 😥

  2. zipo7 Says:

    It is horrible!

  3. narniapengi Says:

    Hey Sponge, thank you so much for doing this for me!! I am still on vacation, but I have very little access to interent. It’ on a laptop, and I hate laptop keyboards! Lol.

  4. zipo7 Says:

    Is that vid sad too? If so, I am not watching it. One sad vid was enough.

  5. zipo7 Says:

    Yah, lap top keyboards are like compressed or my fingers are too fat! I got a notebook, that is even worse, but it sure travels nice! Hope you are having a good vacation narniapengi.

  6. narniapengi Says:

    Thanks, Zipo!! I did have a pretty fun vacation excepting my rather crazy cousin.

  7. narniapengi Says:

    I wonder if the ice berg floating around has anything to do with the Polar Bears??

  8. zipo7 Says:

    Global warming 😕

  9. zipo7 Says:

    There’s a thought!

  10. narniapengi Says:

    That would be something!!

  11. fluffie213 Says:

    um that kelsi day thingy is on my birthday is that when she died or when she was born?

  12. narniapengi Says:

    😉 No offence taken, Sponge! I kind of created it to be funny! 😉

Leave a Reply

