Newspaper, and Christmas scarf!

by

The scarf is really neat; I’m glad they brought it back. It is located at the Ski Village.

new-newspaper.png

As I said before, I am leaving on the 27th for Nebraska. I’ll be gone for four days, which isn’t that long at all. Spongekid3 will hopefully update my site while I’m gone, and I am relieved that she has agreed to help me. So, if I don’t respond to your comments right away, I’m sorry! I won’t be ignoring you, I probably just won’t be able to get on the internet. Thanks!!

~Narnia

5 Responses to “Newspaper, and Christmas scarf!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    Have a fun and safe trip! Spongekid3 good luck you have some big shoes to fill. LOL

    That is just a saying. I am sure narniapengi has little feet!

  2. Dudeikoff Says:

    Oh your leaving tomorrow. Have fun!

  3. narniapengi Says:

    Hey, thanks for stopping by, Dude!

  4. zipo7 Says:

    Geez did I miss ya spongekid3? I never see when you are on half the time. I move fast. LOL

  5. mohd222 Says:

    your site rocks narnia! Please comment on mine 😉 http://www.mohd222.wordpress.com
    Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

