Leaving on the 27th…

by

To my staff: I’m going to need help for when I’m gone, as I probably won’t be having internet access until I get back from vacation. Will you guys just keep the site updated for me??

~Narnia

10 Responses to “Leaving on the 27th…”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    Remember the personal information rule? Don’t ask don’t tell. Just like the military. LOL
    I was on your site several times today spongekid3… busy busy busy… 😉

  2. zipo7 Says:

    I will keep my open too for bugs…
    when I can. lol

    We are all busy busy busy..tis the season you know! 😉

  3. zipo7 Says:

    Narniapengi…just a quick headsup on wariolinks site… another brewhaha going on. CranberryK started it. Gee imagine that. HA! (Now that wasn’t nice zipo…. 😆 :mrgreen: )

  4. zipo7 Says:

    Dallas Cowboys, Packers, Saints. and Patriots –no Bears. LOL

  5. zipo7 Says:

    Whoa — I didn’t say I hate the Bears.. like you said you hate the cowboys. I will try to hold myself together over that one. lol
    I don’t hate any team. I like to watch them all. I’m just an armchair fan. 😉

  6. narniapengi Says:

    lol, thanks, Sponge for updating while I’m gone!! Zipo, I’ll have to check out Wario when I have time. 😉

  7. zipo7 Says:

    My only attachment to the cowboys is that I use to live in New Mexico and we still have relative in Waco, Texas. I have many gifts that say Dallas Cowboys on them. >LOL

  8. zipo7 Says:

    Hey Merry Christmas you guys!

  9. Blueblob333 Says:

    MERRY CHRITMAS TOO PLP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MERRY CHRITMAS NARNIA IF YOU CAN READ THIS. NOW?

  10. narniapengi Says:

    Thanks!! lol!

Leave a Reply

