My christmas igloo..

by

I thought I’d show you guys what my igloo will look like for the contest. Tell me what you think, and if I should change anything. 🙂

my-new-igloo.png  ~Narnia

3 Responses to “My christmas igloo..”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    Very regal looking. It reminds me of the entrance to a bank or a very upscale exclusive dept. store. Love the Nutcrackers flanking the entrance. Very Willy Wonka!

  2. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    😉 Yup.

  3. narniapengi Says:

    hehe, you are right!! Though..I already changed my igloo, lol. I might change it back, though. I just can’t decide.

Leave a Reply

