New Stage, new clothes,new poll, and new furniture!!

by

I have to say, I really like the furniture stuff, but I am a little disapointed in the stage clothes, mostly about the dress. It is really the same dress as the princess one we got for holloween. But, the jester’s outfit is pretty neat!! I also think the fish costume is cute. 😆 Well, I’m not sure exacly what theme the stage is, but I guess what I said about it being shakespear-ish was pretty close. The poll asks how many buddies you have. Tell me what you guys think!

~Narnia

P.S. Three of these pics are of the props that you can click, that will change. The other one is of me and Jjryan hanging out.

cool.png  fishingline.png  new-stage.png

Leave a Reply

