New Newspaper out!!

by

sdfasf.pngI was very excited to read in the newspaper about the stage update tomorrow!! Quote: adadd.png poofy pants? Flowing dresses? I’m thinking it’s either going to be like Shakespear-ish. We’ll see if I’m right tomorrow. 🙂

Be sure to read the comic, I thought it was pretty funny.

Coins For A Change is also for tomorrow, and I would personally like to donate like 3,000 coins if I can. It should be a lot of fun!!!

Be sure to decorate your igloo for the christmas igloo contest! The prize is 10,000 coins! I sure know I could use that many coins! The furniture catalog will come out with some new items, so you’ll get a chance to get some christmasy items for your igloo. I don’t have any christmas furniture, actually, so I’m really looking forward to see it!

Well, I guess that’s all for now, lol. I look forward to tomorrow! Goodnight!

~Narnia

Leave a Reply

