we are up to 2,000 hits!! Woohoo!!!

by

Time has definetly flown by for me. I want to thank all my daily visitors, and others not so daily, but did come nontheless, lol. I am a very happy camper. Thanks all!

~N.P.~

11 Responses to “we are up to 2,000 hits!! Woohoo!!!”

  1. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    I don’t know, lol!! Congrats to us for 2k!

  2. Blueblob333 Says:

    Kewlio! lol im a bad man
    also your ceching up to me i have 2.101 hits
    -blue

  3. narniapengi Says:

    😀 cool, Blue!! I should visit your site!

  4. narniapengi Says:

    😀 He said the un-usable word!!

  5. 09cole09 Says:

    nice 😉

  6. 09cole09 Says:

    sorry i dont come on here all the wille i got a lot of work to do 😉

  7. narniapengi Says:

    It’s ok, cole!! I’m pretty busy myself with school right now.

  8. zipo7 Says:

    Bonjour narniapengi! Back from across the pond. Flight out was almost a nightmare. CDG –Charles de Gaulle was over booked…redirected to Orly… stayed with aunt in Paris and gram in St. junien les combes in the country. I left a comment on stellars site too. Bon nuit… I am going to bed. France is 7 hours ahead of USA time and with the 11 hour flight — I am in lala land. LOL

  9. zipo7 Says:

    Oh congrats on your success on hits. 😛

  10. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Lol, it’s great to have you back, Zipo!

  11. narniapengi Says:

    Thanks Zipo, it is great to have you back, but I imagine you must be pretty tired!! Bonjour!

Leave a Reply

