New Clothes catalog and pin!

by

The clothes are really fantastic, I must say. I really like the ladies dress and hate, and the suit is adorable! I aslo really like the parka.

The pin is a thistltoe, wich is pretty neat. I can’t get any screenshots quite yet, as I’m at the library computer, and I’m not allowed to save anything on it, lol. Maybe my sweet sister can do it for me. 😀

~N.P.~

15 Responses to “New Clothes catalog and pin!”

  1. Stella[r] Says:

    Nope. The memory, remember?

  2. narniapengi Says:

    Arg, shucks.

  3. pinguinin56 Says:

    hi narniapengi

  4. 09cole09 Says:

    i know that lol

  5. narniapengi Says:

    Heya, pinguinin!!!

  6. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    So… why’d you delete your site?

  7. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Oooooohhh. I get it now!! 😆

  8. zipo7 Says:

    I have never heard this word “thistltoe”. We call the pin mistletoe. Must be a regional thing.

    Say I just left a comment on Mohd’s site for Mr. 09cole09. He missed the party this morning too, but his comment was so disgusting…I asked him he kissed his mama with that mouth. jeez!

  9. zipo7 Says:

    Ah… it doesn’t take a genius to see thru the cover up. Now here again… it’s the duel personality thing going on. People can talk macho on one site…and very polite on another.
    Let’s get real people. Let’s put our best foot forward at all times ok ❓

  10. zipo7 Says:

    But I don’t want to take away from your friendship. You obviously have an understanding.

  11. zipo7 Says:

    Super .. great friends are hard to come by. ya…I over react a lot too! I guess we all do sometimes. I just don’t swear… I just yell! LOL

  12. narniapengi Says:

    I don’t swear either; I think it is a very bad habit for some people, and I don’t enjoy reading or listening to it. I am glad Cole is such a good friend, Sponge!! I am trying to get to know all of you better.
    Zipo, I have never heard of “thistltoe” either!! ;0 I mis-typed the word, and I mean’t to say “mistletoe” My apologies!

  13. zipo7 Says:

    Are you talking in some kind of a foreign tongue Spongekid3? ROFL Yah, I get it.

  14. zipo7 Says:

    ❓ What is hard to understand? You were explaining what your friends and you swear like at school. I was just making a joke about you guys talking…. like helicopter for the other word…firetruck and all the other madeup words for real swear words. So I just said ” are you speaking in a foreign tongue. Like a foreign language? A jk!!! NVM I will try to speak more clearly and with real simple words. Or just ignore me. 😉

  15. narniapengi Says:

    😀 It was clear to me, Zipo. lol. Very funny, Sponge! I’ve actually heard others do the same thing.

Leave a Reply

