Skull and heart taken off of emicons on CP!!!

by

I’m wondering why they would do that?? Hmm. I’ll miss the heart. Maybe they’re going to make some new ones!!

~N.P.~

2 Responses to “Skull and heart taken off of emicons on CP!!!”

  1. zipo7 Says:

    I left this message on Stella[r] site too.

    CP said they thought the heart and the skull were sending the wrong message for young children being “just” friends. They thought the emicons were sending the WRONG message. I can understand that. I sent a heart to someone once and they replied with an “eeewww”. I said wait, and sent a smiley face instead. That saved my friendship! LOL

  2. narniapengi Says:

    Good for you!! Similiar instances have happened to me. I suspected that was why they were taking the emicons away, but wasn’t sure if I should say anything. It does make sence. Thanks for sharing that, Zipo!!

Leave a Reply

