Math, I need a screenshot of your playercard

by

My sis is going to make a new header for us, with our three penguins in it, so I’d like you to post a screen shot of your penguin close up if you could!! Thanks!

~Narnia~

3 Responses to “Math, I need a screenshot of your playercard”

  1. Math Dude a.k.a Math Mod Says:

    Idk how to do it so if u want a shot of my player card go to spongekid3’s site then click best buds and then you have a picture of me once you find it in there.
    -Math

  2. narniapengi Says:

    Nevermind, I have one of you. Thanks anyway!!

  3. narniapengi Says:

    I’ll consider it!!

Leave a Reply

