I’ve started a caption contest…check it out!!!

by

Over on my pages you’ll see it. Have fun!

12 Responses to “I’ve started a caption contest…check it out!!!”

  1. Spongekid3 Says:

    Hey I’ve made a new blog (had a old blog deleted it spongekid3.wordpress.com) my new one is spongekid3cp.wordpress.com hope u like it laterz ‘Spongekid3’

    Heya!! I’ll check it out!

  2. Spongekid3 Says:

    your on my blogroll as Math Dude and Narniapengi is that ok? I can change that if you want and can u add me to ur blogroll. thaks laterz ‘Spongekid3’
    P.S. you know when you said i’m the onlky person who coments on ur site it makes me remember when I did not have a blog and I would aalways comment on Dendo Guys blog (I bet he got anoyed bout that lol) And someone said I “I think Green Sponge rock! went on a comenting rampage” (Green Sponge rock was my name back then) And then when I made my site or acully became buds with Aguair I stoped visiting Dendos site. Yeah so thats a stoy about comenting on ppls site lol. Well laterz ‘Spongekid3’

    Narniapengi’s comment: Haha, that’s awesome!! lol! The blogroll thing is fine, thanks!! I’ll put you on mine. It is really nice of you to comment here, I really appreciate it!

  3. 09cole09 Says:

    cool a caption contest

  4. 09cole09 Says:

    ok i could just get you in there 🙂 talk to you laters

  5. 09cole09 Says:

    P.S can i be your buddy 🙂 🙂

  6. narniapengi Says:

    Thanks, cole!! And, I would love to be your buddy! 😉

  7. 09cole09 Says:

    when are you on cp then

    on what sever what place 😉

  8. 09cole09 Says:

    i am on cp now on frozen dock 🙂 or if i am not there i am on mamouth dock 😉

  9. 09cole09 Says:

    ok what about the dance club in mamouth

  10. narniapengi Says:

    yahoo, we’re finally friends!! Thanks for being there.

  11. Spongekid3 Says:

    I want to be your buddy!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Meet me at the Dock on out back Saturday at ……… what time?

    Narniapengi’s comment: I want to be your buddy too!!! it’s tricky trying to decided a certain time, becuase I never have a certain time I get on. I’ll just try and get on out back on saturday, and I’ll open my igloo, but I can’t really say a certain time. I hope I see you!!

  12. narniapengi Says:

    I’m central. 😉

Leave a Reply

