The stage is complete!!!

by

And I have to say, it looks awesome!!! I love the whole space theme, and my sister stellar is freaking out about it! (she loves anything space related) so yeah, I hope it sticks around a while! space-stage.pngsave.pngAlso, the yellow puffle shows up on the left hand balconey when you click the puffle statue/plate thing.yellow-puggle.png

4 Responses to “The stage is complete!!!”

  1. Spongekid3 Says:

    can i meet up with u on cp and be buds plz.

  2. narniapengi Says:

    Sure, I would love too!! I’m usually on mammoth around 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm, or in-between. I usually have my igloo on the map.

  3. Spongekid3 Says:

    um Penguin Standart Time or what? Meet me tomorrow um what time at the Cove?

  4. narniapengi Says:

    Uh, central time. I can’t say an exact time because I’ll be gone tomorrow, so just if you see my igloo, just check back there every now and then, or wait at the dock, lol. I’m usually there. Sorry I can’t give you an exact time….

Leave a Reply

