New Author

by

Hi, I’m Math Dude A.K.A Math Mod, and I’m a new author and I am so happy to help the Narniapengi team! I will, try to post everyday so be on the lookout! Also if i don’t post it might be maybe I’d be grounded (hasn’t happened in a long time I’m not a troublemaker), or like on a family trip. I love Club Penguin. So keep up the good work Club Penguin!

21 Responses to “New Author”

  1. narniapengi Says:

    Bravo, Math!!! I am very excited to have you on the team!! The only other person who will help out occasionally is my yonger sister, stellar. She is an admin but rarely come on. 🙂

  2. Spongekid3 Says:

    im vey sorry mathd dude but im changeing ur pass because u have my email and i dont want u to use it so i have to change ur pass cuz just make ur owm gmail and then u will have a accoiunt sorry i dont like u useing my email! so plz make ur onw gmail and then ask this person to add u agian cuz then u will work on a site. laterz ‘Spongekid3
    P.S. make sure Math Dude read’s this befor I change the pass!

    narniapengi’s comment: ok, I’ll try!

  3. narniapengi Says:

    Hey, Mathdude!!! I guess I’ll have to delete you off my staff until you get your own email, seeing as how Spongekid3 isn’t letting you use his anymore. Please let me know as soon as you get your own email!!

  4. themagicpenguinslcub Says:

    hey Please JOIN MY NEW CLUB THE MAGIC PENGUINS CLUB I AM THE LEADER IDONTBREAK AND HERE IS THE LINK IF YOU WANT TO JOIN! 😉
    http://themagicpenguinslcub.wordpress.com/

    Narniapengi’s comment: Hey! that sounds neat, I’ll check it out!

  5. Math Dude a.k.a Math Mod Says:

    spongekid plz dont change my pass i want to keep my wordpress account so i can comment stuff. plz ill never use ur email again plz just give me one last chance!!!!!!!! Oh and narniapegi can u plz add me back?

  6. Math Dude a.k.a Math Mod Says:

    Because if i dont hav the wordpress i cant comment anyone’s site which mean yall will get less hits plz dont delete it. plz plz plz plz plz plz!!!!!

  7. Math Dude a.k.a Math Mod Says:

    narnia i mean i already got like 5 penguins to agree to put us on the blogroll.
    Sony pinky
    Zune91994
    09cole09
    ice drills
    calculator
    plz re put me on the site!
    But they’ll add us later!

  8. narniapengi Says:

    Math, you have to have an email for me to add you!! So you have to get one before I can add you. It’s not my choice, it’s wordpress rules!!

  9. 09cole09 Says:

    i did not say yes yet math dude

    Narniapengi’s comment: so cole, you don’t want math using your email account? Math, you should just create your own email account!!

  10. 09cole09 Says:

    i have a lot on my blogroll now so i may not

    narniapengi’s comment: well, thanks for thinking about it anyway…

  11. watex Says:

    very cool site!
    btw can u add me to ur blogroll?
    http://watex.wordpress.com

    thanks
    watex

    Narniapengi’s comment: If you add me to yours! 😉 lol!

  12. Spongekid3 Says:

    dude im spongekid! 09cole09 is differant!

  13. Spongekid3 Says:

    math dude make a gmail! then make a user name on wordpress and ask narnia to make u a author on the site agian!

  14. Spongekid3 Says:

    oh and im a girl lol yeah

    narniapengi’s comment: lol. I am so confused between you, math and cole.

  15. Math Dude a.k.a Math Mod Says:

    You just don’t understand my parents!!! They don’t want me to make one it’ll I’m 14. They think if I do people will email me inappropriate stuff. And its not fun not having an email, and they wont even let me use theirs. Plus i mean like 10 people asked me 2 make one secretly but I’m not the kind of guy who likes to make trouble and does care if i get into the littlest amount of trouble. Like yesterday for example. I didn’t do anything when the whole class got in trouble. Later on in front of everyone i started to cry and now everyone at kid care knows that and it is really embarrassing.

  16. Spongekid3 Says:

    i know how u feel. but the thing is if everyone adds u to there blog i wont like it. u can be up to atleas 3 blogs with my email ok. is someone els wants u to be on theres ether say no or leave someone elses blog. i just don’t want u to take advange of my email adress. ok. well i hope u understand. letrz ‘Spongkid3’

  17. Math Dude a.k.a Math Mod Says:

    I won’t take advantage. So does this mean I can stay on narnia’s blog? And do you mean I can be an admin for at least 3 sites?

  18. narniapengi Says:

    If it’s ok with spongekid3 to use her email, then I’ll add you back on, Math!! Just be sure that it’s ok w/her.

  19. 09cole09 Says:

    narniapengi why you confused LOL i am the owner of the site and spongekid3 is just my geat helper AKA adim ok lol

  20. Math Dude a.k.a Math Mod Says:

    Wait a min u added me back cause it lets me work for ur site. if u did rock on!

  21. narniapengi Says:

    Yeah, I did add you back on. Cole…sorry I am so confused!! Hehe! Mybe I shouldn’e even try and understand! 😉

Leave a Reply

