Ok, here’s a pic of me…

by

pict0005.jpg

14 Responses to “Ok, here’s a pic of me…”

  1. narniapengi Says:

    No comment..lol

  2. sony pinky Says:

    owo umm i mean wow
    freak out!
    http://www.sonypinky.wordpress.com

    narniapengi’s comment: haha! what’s that supposed to mean? Lolz!!!

  3. narniapengi Says:

    She doesn’t want to share a pic of her online, lol. I guess she’s afraid of stalkers.

  4. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    😆
    Stell

  5. narniapengi Says:

    yep! Maybe because I’m 17, I can put up a good fight, lol

  6. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Good Fight? You? Naahh..

  7. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    😆 No way.

  8. narniapengi Says:

    Hey, I have muscles!!!

  9. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Where do you live?

  10. narniapengi Says:

    yep! Freezing cold MN. lol

  11. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    I wish I lived in Florida!

  12. narniapengi Says:

    That us so not fair!!!!

  13. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    I know. When I’m old enough I am so moving to California.

  14. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    What temp is it in FL? I can’t be as cold as here in Minnesota. It’s like below 10 here!

Leave a Reply

