Guess what my sister’s(stellar, or Iamskylar) nickname is!!

by

Hehehe!! Her knickname is Birdie! And I am only saying this to get back her. Sisterly love, of course!! 😉 I tried to tell before on her site, but she was a wimp and deleted the post. MUAHAHAHA! Ok..yeah..I’m 17 years old and I’m acting like a 3 year old, you’re probably saying..

6 Responses to “Guess what my sister’s(stellar, or Iamskylar) nickname is!!”

  1. Math Dude a.k.a Math Mod Says:

    lol that is hilarious!!!
    Narniapengi’s comment: I know, it is!! lol!

  2. lowesjimmie Says:

    my momes nickname is birdiy

  3. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    Uuuh.. what happened to DIVULGING PRIVATE INFO?? (I don’t even know if I spelled that right…)

  4. *~{Stellar}~* Says:

    😳 😳 😳 😳 😳 😳

  5. narniapengi Says:

    lolz!!

  6. wariolink Says:

    My nickname in real life is freaky and weird
    no offence but stellar LOL

Leave a Reply

