I saw Chewit Dude, Fano, and Chewy Pup at the same time!

by

It was at the dock today. I asked all three to be buddies, but they never answered. 😦chewit-dude.jpgchewy-pup.jpgme-with-chewy-pup.jpgfano.jpg

Also, I thought I’d post all of my buddies..maybe you’ll be on it!!my-friends.jpg

5 Responses to “I saw Chewit Dude, Fano, and Chewy Pup at the same time!”

  1. narniapengi Says:

    I also Just saw Ice Drills!!

  2. Stellar Says:

    yay. He’s my buddy. Wow, I have excactly 1,100 more hits than you do!!
    *by the way, I was being sarcastic*

  3. narniapengi Says:

    you were being sarcastic about what??

  4. Stellar Says:

    Hey look, you’ve gotten 1 hit in 5 days!! lol. Hey, to all of you that are looking at this, don’t talk to Narniapengi like that. Only I can because I’m her sister. I AM an admin on this site, so if you do, you’re comment’s gonna be deleted or edited!!

  5. narniapengi Says:

    You say it, sista!!

Leave a Reply

